Check out our seasonal marquee events here or scroll down to search more events by date or keyword! 

Events Search:

Displaying 13 - 24 of 51
E.g., 2017-06-25
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
E.g., 2017-06-25
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
Dominion Day “Old Time” Village Fair

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Saturday, July 1, 2017

Lake Charlotte

Event Details

Canada Day Open House

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Saturday, July 1, 2017

Mount Uniacke

Event Details

Canada Day Celebrations at Halifax Citadel National Historic Site

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Saturday, July 1, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Luckett Wines on the Water

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Peggy's Cove Area Festival of the Arts

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017

Peggy’s Cove

Event Details

Halifax Lebanese Festival

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

1940s Heritage Variety Show

Friday, July 7, 2017 - Friday, July 7, 2017

Lake Charlotte

Event Details

Paint Peggy's Cove - Peggy's Cove Area Festival of the Arts

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Monday, July 10, 2017

Peggy’s Cove

Event Details

East Coast Kite Festival

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Saturday, July 8, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Studio Tour - Peggy's Cove Area Festival of the Arts

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017

Peggy’s Cove

Event Details

Halifax Citadel Ghost Tour

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Women's Heritage Celebration

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017

Lake Charlotte

Event Details