Check out our seasonal marquee events here or scroll down to search more events by date or keyword! 

Events Search:

Displaying 13 - 24 of 51
E.g., 2017-01-17
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
E.g., 2017-01-17
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
Food and Wine with Love: Tasting Menu

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - Saturday, February 25, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Valentine's Chocolate Brunch

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Food and Wine with Love: Champagne and Sparkling Wine Class

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Arkells With Special Guests, Frank Turner and the Sleeping Souls

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Love, Dine and Laugh

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Saturday, February 18, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Love and Laugh with Yuk Yuk's Halifax

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Saturday, February 18, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

The Philosopher Kings Live in Concert

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Saturday, February 18, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Symphony in Space with Chris Hadfield

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Sunday, February 19, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto and Bizet's Carmen

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Thursday, February 23, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Rare and Fine Wine Event

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, February 24, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Craft Beer Cottage Party

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Saturday, February 25, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Celebrate Nova Scotia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017

Halifax

Event Details