Check out our seasonal marquee events here or scroll down to search more events by date or keyword! 

Events Search:

Displaying 13 - 23 of 23
E.g., 2017-10-22
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
E.g., 2017-10-22
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
IDOW Presents Lisa Leblanc at The Seahorse

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Remembrance Day at the Army Museum and Halifax Citadel National Historic Site

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Canada Before Confederation: Early Exploration and Mapping

Monday, November 13, 2017 - Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Traditional 1940s Christmas Dinners

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017

Lake Charlotte

Event Details

North by Night Holiday Market

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Saturday, November 18, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

People in the Face of Disaster: Remembering the Halifax Explosion

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Victorian Christmas at the Halifax Citadel

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

The 5th Annual Craft Beer and Local Food Celebration

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Thursday, January 18, 2018

Halifax

Event Details

Halifax ComedyFest

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018

Halifax

Event Details

Scotiabank Blue Nose Marathon

Friday, May 18, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018

Halifax

Event Details

Peggy's Cove Free Walking Tours

Friday, June 1, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018

Peggy’s Cove

Event Details