Check out our seasonal marquee events here or scroll down to search more events by date or keyword! 

Events Search:

Displaying 1 - 12 of 23
E.g., 2017-10-22
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
E.g., 2017-10-22
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
Hillside 2 Haiti 5k

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

Cole Harbour (Halifax Metro)

Event Details

Half Day Sea Kayak Tour

Monday, May 1, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Terence Bay

Event Details

Halifax Citadel Ghost Tour

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

The Alderney Landing Bluenose Ghost Festival

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Dartmouth

Event Details

Ron Shuebrook: Eighties to Now

Friday, October 13, 2017 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Jordan Broadworth: Perfect Feral

Friday, October 13, 2017 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Historic Properties Harvest Moon Festival

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Eastern Shore Players Dinner Theatre

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

Lake Charlotte

Event Details

Diwali Carnival - India Fest of Lights

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

FRANCOFEST

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Dartmouth Handcrafters Guild Christmas Craft Show

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017

Dartmouth

Event Details

CRAVE // A Food + Drink Experience

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017

Halifax

Event Details