Check out our seasonal marquee events here or scroll down to search more events by date or keyword! 

Events Search:

Displaying 1 - 12 of 57
E.g., 2017-03-28
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
E.g., 2017-03-28
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
Hillside 2 Haiti 5k

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

Cole Harbour (Halifax Metro)

Event Details

Sole Sisters Women's 5K, Quarter and Half Marathon

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Music Speaks Louder Than Words with Special Guest Allison Crowe

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, April 1, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Third Annual Halifax Tea Festival - Steeped by Humani-T

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, April 1, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Baroque Masterworks with Mathieu Lussier

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Swan Lake

Friday, April 7, 2017 - Sunday, April 9, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

19th Annual Spring Hobby Show

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - Sunday, April 9, 2017

Shearwater

Event Details

First World War Commemorations at the Army Museum and Halifax Citadel National Historic Site

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - Sunday, April 9, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Lara St. John Plays Mendelssohn

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Gourmet Easter Brunch Buffet at the Delta Halifax

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Sunday, April 16, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Bill and Joel Plaskett with Special Guest Mayhemingways

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Halifax ComedyFest

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017

Halifax

Event Details