Check out our seasonal marquee events here or scroll down to search more events by date or keyword! 

Events Search:

Displaying 1 - 12 of 50
E.g., 2017-04-30
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
E.g., 2017-04-30
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
Hillside 2 Haiti 5k

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

Cole Harbour (Halifax Metro)

Event Details

Sole Sisters Women's 5K, Quarter and Half Marathon

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

David Sorensen: Eighty

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

James Kirkpatrick: 100% real humdinger

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Tchaikovsky's Fifth

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Family Connects Expo Halifax

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Half Day Sea Kayak Tour

Monday, May 1, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Terence Bay

Event Details

First World War Commemorations at the Halifax Citadel

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Full House Craft Beer Fest

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Halley Performs Halley - New Works From Five-Time Grammy Winning Composer Paul Halley

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Mothers Day Brunch with Family Photos at the Delta Halifax

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

East Coast Cider Festival

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017

Halifax

Event Details