Check out our seasonal marquee events here or scroll down to search more events by date or keyword! 

Events Search:

Displaying 1 - 12 of 51
E.g., 2017-06-24
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
E.g., 2017-06-24
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
Hillside 2 Haiti 5k

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

Cole Harbour (Halifax Metro)

Event Details

Sole Sisters Women's 5K, Quarter and Half Marathon

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Half Day Sea Kayak Tour

Monday, May 1, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Terence Bay

Event Details

First World War Commemorations at the Halifax Citadel

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Carol Bernier: The Castoffs

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Thursday, July 6, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Mariette Roodenburg: Baer with Me/The Cloud and the Mountain

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Thursday, July 6, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Moonlit Sail Aboard Luxury Sailing Yacht J Farwell of Halifax

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Sunset Wine and Cheese Aboard Luxury Sailing Yacht J Farwell

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

J Farwell Signature Sailing

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Morning Family Fun Aboard Sailing Yacht J Farwell

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Thursday, July 6, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Rendez-Vous 2017 Tall Ships Regatta

Friday, June 30, 2017 - Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Halifax

Event Details