Board of Directors

Angela Browne
Director of Operations
Comfort Inn, Halifax
comfortinnhalifax@ns.sympatico.ca

Charles Clerk
President
Island Beach Company
cclerk@islandbeachcompany.com

Councillor Lorelei Nicoll
Halifax 
lorelei.nicoll@halifax.ca

​David Clark
General Manager
Atlantica Hotel Halifax
​dclark@atlanticahalifax.com

Councillor Steve Craig
Halifax 
steve.craig@halifax.ca

Elizabeth Newman
VP Sales & Marketing
RCR Hospitality Group
​elizabeth@rcr.ca

Jeff Ransome
General Manager
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront
jeff.ransome@marriott.com 

Jennifer Angel
VP, Operations & Marketing
Waterfront Development
jangel@wdcl.ca

Kathleen O'Halloran
General Manager
Holiday Inn Harbourview Hotel
kohalloran@hiharbourview.ca

Margaret MacDonald
Senior Advisor
Chief Administrative Office
Halifax Government Relations & External Affairs
macdonmagg@halifax.ca

Michele Saran
CEO
Tourism Nova Scotia
Michele.Saran@novascotia.ca 

Paul Brigley
Vice President, Finance & CFO
Halifax Stanfield International Airport
paul.brigley@hiaa.ca

Richard Arnold
President
Atlantic Tours
rarnold@atlantictours.com

Roberta Dexter
President
Plan Ahead Events
roberta.dexter@planaheadevents.com

Ross Jefferson
President & CEO
Destination Halifax
rjefferson@destinationhalifax.com